Scientific Board

Expert knowledge fuelling the network

Members of the scientific committee

Andreas Altmann
Rector and Executive Director, Management Center Innsbruck, Austria
David Audretsch
Ameritech Chair of Economic Development and Director of the Institute for Development Strategie, Indiana University, United States
Thomas Baaken
Director, Science-to-Business Marketing Research Centre, Germany
Stephen Betts
Professor of Management, William Paterson University, United States
Alexander Brem
Professor, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
James Cunningham
Professor of Strategic Management, Newcastle Business School, United Kingdom
Todd Davey
Director, University Industry Innovation Network (UIIN), Germany
Wolfgang Gerstlberger
Associate Professor, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Paul Hannon
Director, Swansea University, United Kingdom
Tobias Kesting
Manager Scientific Board, University Industry Innovation Network, The Netherlands
Panayiotis Ketikidis
Vice Principal, CITY College, Greece
David Kirby
Vice President (Enterprise and Community Service), The British University in Egypt, Egypt
Magnus Klofsten
Professor and founding director of the Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Linköping University, Sweden
Marek Kwiek
Director of the Center for Public Policy, Poznań University, Poland
Gonzalo Leon
Vice President for Strategic Programmes at UPM & Director of the Center for Technology Innovation, Technical University of Madrid, Spain
Gideon Maas
‎Director International Centre for Transformational Entrepreneurship, Coventry University, United Kingdom
Anne-Laure Mention
Head of Research Unit, Centre de Recherche Public Henri Tudor, Luxembourg
Andy Penaluna
Research Director, Trinity St David's, United Kingdom
Carolin Plewa
Deputy Director - Entrepreneurship, Commercialisation and Innovation Centre, The University of Adelaide, Australia
Jose García Quevedo
Associate Professor, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
Marina Ranga
, European Commission, Spain
Dana Redford
President, Portugal Entrepreneurship Education Platform, Portugal
Michael Santoro
Professor of Management, Lehigh University, United States
Eric Viardot
Director, EADA Business School, Spain
Harald von Kortzfleisch
Professor for Management and Entrepreneurship, Universität Koblenz-Landau, Germany

Don't miss the next issue!
Insert your email address and we will notify you when the next issue is published.


Collaboration Between Universities And Business: There Is A Larger Ecosystem To Consider
April 17, 2017
Siemens Strategic Approach to Research Cooperation with Academia Sets Their Future Agenda
April 13, 2017
Clear The Path For Cooperating With Universities By Overcoming The Top Three Barriers
April 11, 2017
Read more news



© UIIN | All rights reserved

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Legal Notice